Something else for Al Gore to worry about

Too funny… had to post in its entirety:

December 19, 2008

Letter to the editor
I don’t know if anyone else has noticed, but I have detected a new crisis that I have named “the daylight change crisis”. I first noticed it sometime around the end of June this year. I started paying attention and created computer models and sure enough I was right! We are losing daylight at an astonishing rate. Each day we are losing approximately 2 minutes of day light and my computer models predict total darkness by next July.

I have been able to detect this phenomenon around the entire Northern Hemisphere. And here is the scary part: the day light appears to be leaking to the Southern Hemisphere.

I thought I should bring it to the attention of great scientists like Al Gore so he can help solve this new crisis.

Richard Strimple

About stevehull

Music director in Naples, FL
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

