Off for a while

This may be my last post for a while. I’m off to teach at the Music Conservatory at Camp Keystone for the next six weeks. I’m not sure if I’ll have sufficient computer access to be able to get online and post while I’m there.

As for the job hunt, things are looking up. I’ve interviewed for 4 different positions within the district already and I have another interview in about 45 minutes. At least there are openings available. I would be concerned if I was looking at a blank slate with no openings… but thankfully that is not the case. The interview that I have this morning is at the middle school less than 1 mile away… the one that I had driven past every day last year on my way to Moody. It is an Arts magnet school, so I would really like to get into there. We’ll see what happens… I’m sure Jacque will keep family and friends updated on the progress.

About stevehull

Music director in Naples, FL
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

