So far, so good

Well, I had my job interview at one of the district’s middle schools on Thursday and it seemed to go pretty well. Its always hard to tell for certain in these situations… everyone has to be so non-commital until decisions are finally made. I did feel that I was able to deal intelligently with all their questions… no major bloopers anyway. I was also able to highlight all my band experience both in and out of schools. Now we wait… and pray! They did say that they were going to make a decision before the school year ends (two weeks) so at least I won’t being hanging out there for too long.

About stevehull

Music director in Naples, FL
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

