This is a new experience

My kids (particularly my oldest son) seem determined to drag me kicking and screaming into the 21st century blogosphere… so here goes! Like most new innovations it comes easier to those slightly younger than I am, but I guess an old dog can learn new tricks.

About stevehull

Music director in Naples, FL
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This is a new experience

  1. Trinity says:

    hello steve welcome to the world of the dreaded internet!!

  2. Phil Hull says:

    You are so lucky to have a son who will set up your blog for you so you don’t have to do any work. How lucky you are!

  3. J is for Joy says:

    You’ve never – and I am pretty darn sure I can say NEVER – answered an email … so I’m glad you’re blogging because I value your thoughts … your heart and mind are rare and beautiful things.–>

Leave a Reply

